Tuesday, December 20, 2011

SNSD Maxi Single, "The Boys" Released

SNSD's maxi single, "The Boys" have finally been released (12/20/11) on iTunes after much delay.

There are 8 tracks, including the English version of "The Boys," in addition to an a capelly and instrumental. There are also 5 other remixes.

Here is the tracklist:
  1. “The Boys” English Version
  2. “The Boys (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Clinton Sparks & Disco Fries Remix]”
  3. The Boys (feat. Lil Playy) [Clinton Sparks & Disco Fries Remix]
  4. The Boys *Bring Dem Boys* (feat. Suzi)
  5. The Boys *Bring the Boys Out* (David Anthony Remix)
  6. The Boys *Bring the Boys* (Teddy Riley Remix)
  7. The Boys (Instrumental)
  8. The Boys (A Cappella)
You can sample the songs on allkpop

Source: asphodel via allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment

Back To Top